Visit campus

Come discover FPU’s campus, schedule a personalized visit today.

Schedule a visit

The encounter

A jam-packed day and a half of the full college experience. High school juniors, seniors and parents welcome.

Sign up here

Areas of Study

We offer 100+ areas of study with over 35 degree options and over 35 minors for high school graduates and transfer students.

Ask about a program

Student Life

There's always something going on at FPU. There are dozens of clubs, student ministries, activities and intramurals to keep you busy and help you meet new friends. A few of our favorites include:

  • Clubs
  • Athletic events
  • Concerts
  • Social life activies like Mock Rock and FPU's Got Talent
  • Retreats
  • Bible studies
  • Holiday celebrations
  • Music and theater productions

Admission Team

Denise Garcia photo

Denise Garcia

denise.garcia@fresno.edu

559-453-2232

Admission Office Manager

Drew Martinez

Drew Martinez

drew.martinez@fresno.edu

559-453-2330

Admission Counselor/STREAMS Director

Jason Munoz

Jason Munoz

jason.munoz@fresno.edu

559-453-5532

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

Jen Little photo

Jen Little

jen.little@fresno.edu

559-453-7153

Senior Admission Counselor

Jorge Cubillos

Jorge Cubillos

jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2328

Admission Counselor

Krista Brooks photo

Krista Brooks

krista.brooks@fresno.edu

559-453-2039

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Martha Fregoso

Martha Fregoso

martha.fregoso@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2212

Admission Counselor

Stephanie Lee photo

Stephanie Lee

stephanie.lee@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2290

Operations Assistant/Processing Specialist

Taylor Starks

Taylor Starks

Taylor.Starks@fresno.edu

559-453-5547

Admission Counselor

The Arts

Our music, theater and visual art programs cover the spectrum - from classical to contemporary.

Explore

Music Theater Visual Arts

Athletics

The Fresno Pacific Sunbirds compete in the NCAA Division II Pacific West Conference. Our Sunbird teams compete in a number of sports and have claimed several conference and national championships.

FPU Sunbirds NCAA Division II Pacific West Conference

Spiritual Life

Spiritual life is woven into the fabric of our community. You'll see it in the classroom, residence halls and our extracurriculars. Our roots lie in the Mennonite Brethren Church, but we welcome and embrace people of every tradition.

Go Deeper

  • Weekly Chapel services
  • Bible studies
  • Multicultural Ministries
  • Student Ministries
  • Community Service Opportunities
  • Global Missions Opportunities