Meet our team

Angel De Leon

Angel De Leon

Angel.DeLeon@fresno.edu

559-453-2328

Admission Counselor

Denise Garcia photo

Denise Garcia

denise.garcia@fresno.edu

559-453-2232

Admission Office Manager

Derek Kliewer

Derek Kliewer

derek.kliewer@fresno.edu

(559) 453-7156

Admission Counselor

Drew Martinez

Drew Martinez

drew.martinez@fresno.edu

559-453-2330

Admission Counselor/STREAMS Director

Ellie Carlson

Ellie Carlson

ellie.carlson@fresno.edu

559-453-2069

International Admission Specialist

Jason Munoz

Jason Munoz

jason.munoz@fresno.edu

559-453-5532

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

Jen Little photo

Jen Little

jen.little@fresno.edu

559-453-7153

Admission Counselor

Krista Brooks photo

Krista Brooks

krista.brooks@fresno.edu

559-453-2039

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Martha Fregoso

Martha Fregoso

martha.fregoso@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2212

Admission Counselor

Stephanie Lee photo

Stephanie Lee

stephanie.lee@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2290

Operations Assistant/Processing Specialist

Taylor Starks

Taylor Starks

Taylor.Starks@fresno.edu

559-453-5547

Admission Counselor

Wade French photo

Wade French

wade.french@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2229

Admission Counselor