Meet our team

Bridget Webster

bridget.webster@fresno.edu

559-453-3429

Pathway Coordinator for Diversity and Outreach

Denise Garcia photo

Denise Garcia

denise.garcia@fresno.edu

559-453-2232

Admission Office Manager

Emma Heinrichs

Emma Heinrichs

emma.heinrichs@fresno.edu

559-453-2330

Transfer Admission Counselor

Jen Penner photo

Jen Penner

Jen.Penner@fresno.edu

559-453-7153

Assistant Director of Health Science Admission and Recruitment

Jodi Smith

Jodi Smith

jodi.smith@fresno.edu

559-453-2169

Assistant Director of International Admission and Recruitment

Jorge Cubillos

Jorge Cubillos

jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

559-453-2328

Admission Counselor

Krista Brooks photo

Krista Brooks

krista.brooks@fresno.edu

559-453-2039

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Martha Fregoso

Martha Fregoso

martha.fregoso@fresno.edu

559-453-2212

Assistant Director of Admission

Nicole Desousa

Nicole De Sousa

nicole.desousa@fresno.edu

559-453-5516

Pathway Coordinator- STEM

Robyn Couchman

Robyn Couchman

robyn.couchman@fresno.edu

559-453-5518

Pathway Coordinator

Sarah Vang

Sarah Vang

sarah.vang@fresno.edu

559-453-2363

Admission Counselor

Stephanie Lee photo

Stephanie Lee

stephanie.lee@fresno.edu

559-453-2290

Operations Assistant/Processing Specialist

Photo of Vanessa

Vanessa Rodriguez

vanessa.rodriguez@fresno.edu

559-453-2229

Campus Visit & Event Coordinator/Admission Counselor

Contact

Phone: 559-453-2039
Toll free: 800-660-6089
ugadmis@fresno.edu

Meet our team