Meet our team

Blaire Bostwick

Blaire Bostwick

blaire.bostwick@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2172

Admission Counselor

Denise Garcia photo

Denise Garcia

denise.garcia@fresno.edu

559-453-2232

Admission Office Manager

Drew Martinez

Drew Martinez

drew.martinez@fresno.edu

559-453-2330

Admission Counselor/STREAMS Director

Jen Little photo

Jen Little

jen.little@fresno.edu

559-453-7153

Senior Admission Counselor

Jodi Smith

jodi.smith@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2169

Assistant Director of International Admission & Recruitment

Jodi Smith

Jodi Smith

jodi.smith@fresno.edu

559-453-2169

Assistant Director of International Admission and Recruitment

Jorge Cubillos

Jorge Cubillos

jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2328

Admission Counselor

Krista Brooks photo

Krista Brooks

krista.brooks@fresno.edu

559-453-2039

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Martha Fregoso

Martha Fregoso

martha.fregoso@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2212

Admission Counselor

Stephanie Lee photo

Stephanie Lee

stephanie.lee@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2290

Operations Assistant/Processing Specialist

Taylor Starks

Taylor Starks

Taylor.Starks@fresno.edu

559-453-5547

Admission Counselor

Vanessa Rodriguez

vanessa.rodriguez@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2229

Admission Counselor