Meet our team

Arnie Prieb

Arnie Prieb

apprieb@fresno.edu

559-453-2128

Director of International Programs & Services Office

Denise Garcia photo

Denise Garcia

denise.garcia@fresno.edu

559-453-2232

Admission Office Manager

Photo of Ellie Carlson

Ellie Carlson

ellie.carlson@fresno.edu

559-453-2069

International Admission Specialist

Jen Little photo

Jen Little

jen.little@fresno.edu

559-453-7153

Admission Counselor

Jorge Cubillos photo

Jorge Cubillos

jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2233

Admission Counselor/S.T.R.E.A.M.S. Activities Director

Jose Espinoza photo

Jose Espinoza

jose.espinoza@fresno.edu

559-453-5547

Admission Counselor for Diversity & Outreach

Krista Brooks photo

Krista Brooks

krista.brooks@fresno.edu

559-453-2039

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Lauren Castle photo

Lauren Castle

lauren.castle@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2234

Admission Counselor

Stephanie Lee photo

Stephanie Lee

stephanie.lee@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2290

Operations Assistant/Processing Specialist

Wade French photo

Wade French

wade.french@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2229

Admission Counselor