Meet our team

Denise Garcia photo

Denise Garcia

denise.garcia@fresno.edu

559-453-2232

Admission Office Manager

Emma Heinrichs

Emma Heinrichs

emma.heinrichs@fresno.edu

559-453-2330

Transfer Admission Counselor

Jen Little photo

Jen Little

jen.little@fresno.edu

559-453-7153

Senior Admission Counselor

Jodi Smith

Jodi Smith

jodi.smith@fresno.edu

559-453-2169

Assistant Director of International Admission and Recruitment

Jorge Cubillos

Jorge Cubillos

jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2328

Admission Counselor

Joy Rubio

Joy Rubio

joy.rubio@fresno.edu

559-453-2291

Admission Counselor

Krista Brooks photo

Krista Brooks

krista.brooks@fresno.edu

559-453-2039

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Martha Fregoso

Martha Fregoso

martha.fregoso@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2212

Admission Counselor

Sarah Vang

Sarah Vang

sarah.vang@fresno.edu

559-453-2363

Admission Counselor

Stephanie Lee photo

Stephanie Lee

stephanie.lee@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2290

Operations Assistant/Processing Specialist

Vanessa Rodriguez

vanessa.rodriguez@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2229

Admission Counselor